important information


Red Point events

Thursday Morning

Welcome Back                        21st February

April Frolics                               4th April

June Jumps                              6th June

Club Championship                 12 September

Red October                            24th October

Monday Evening

May Madness                            13th May

Mid Winter                                  5th August

Remember November              12th November


Committee Members

David Fulcher                             President

Lynda Wealleans                       Vice President

Mary Ridgway                            Secretary

Gary Goebel                               Treasurer

Leslye Buchanen                        Assistant Treasurer

Lyn Harper                                  Membership .

Lynda Wealleans                        Masterpoint Secretary

Annie Henderson                        RMSC Representative

Dealers                                        Helen McSweeney

                                                     Kevin McSweeney

Directors                                     Dennis Yardley

                                                     Olwen Yardley

                                                     Leslye Buchanen

                                                     Farzin Meshki

                                                     Gary Goebel

                                                     Michael McMenim

                                                     Lynda Wealleans

                                                     David Fulcher

Founding Members

  • Argent                      Jan                                           Rennie                   Sue                    
  • Argent                       Ian                                           Rennie                   John
  • Buddery                    Cliff                                         Strickland              Trevor
  • Burns                         Jim                                          Torry                      Pat
  • Cummins                   Brian                                       Williams                Marion
  • Davies                       Vince                                       Williams                Darrell
  • Horner                       Nicholas                                 Wright                  Claire
  • Maquire                     Liz                                            Yardley                 Dennis
  • Maher                        Dan                                         Yardley                  Olwen
  • Mee                            Sheelah
  • O'Connor                   Ann

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

Eastern Suburbs Bridge Club

Judi Holt Park Entrance Via Randall Road Birkdale 4159

David 0413244474 or Lynda 0402065539